Infogram team accounts (available with Team and Enterprise plans) now have become even more powerful with the real-time collaboration feature. At any point, you can see who is editing what in your project allowing you and your team to save precious time. This feature is by default available in all team libraries (not in individual ones).
To see the collaboration feature live:
❶ Open the same project as one of your team members. All people viewing the project will appear in the top bar, next to the fullscreen button.
❷ When a team member selects an object, the object will become highlighted and their name will appear.