Infogram team accounts let you collaborate in real time. At any point, you can see who is editing your project, allowing you and your team to save precious time. This feature is available in all team libraries by default (not in individual ones).
Who can use this feature?
- When multiple team members have opened the same project, their profile pictures will appear at the top of the editor.
- When another team member selects an object, the object will become highlighted and their name will appear on the canvas.
- To communicate with fellow team members, use the commenting feature and let them know what you think about the project!