Connecting your Facebook, Google, Twitter, and email/password accounts to your Infogram account allows you to:
- Transfer all projects into one account
- Transfer the subscription (if you have one) into one account
- Easily log in to your account with a single sign-on (SSO)
- Reset password for any of the social logins (Facebook, Google, Twitter, LinkedIn)
To merge accounts:
❶ Log into your Infogram account.
❷ Go to your Account settings page.
❸ At the bottom of the page, you will see the option to Merge accounts and 4 options: Facebook, Google, Twitter, LinkedIn.
❹ Click Connect next to the social login you wish to link to your account.
❺ A dialogue prompt will appear asking you to log in, or authorize, your social account. Enter your login details and confirm. The message "Your social account is now connected" will then appear.
Note: To link a social login to an email/ password account, create a new email/password account, then merge the social login to it.
When you disconnect the accounts, all your projects and the subscription will remain in the email/password account. You will still be able to log in to social accounts, but they will not have any projects in them.