After registering a new account, you will be assigned to a Basic plan. All projects created with this plan are public and accessible in your public Inforgam profile. Publishing projects privately or keeping drafts is possible with all of our paid subscription plans that can be purchased anytime.
Here's how to publish a project, once you've finished creating your content:
❶ Click on the Share... button on the top right corner of the editor.
❷ As the sharing panel pops up, you'll notice the Publish & Share tab on the right. Here, users who have a paid subscription can choose to publish their projects as Public on the Web or Private.
All publicly published projects will appear in your public Infogram profile. These projects are indexed by search engines and can be found on Google by their title.
Privately published projects appear in your library as drafts and are accessible only to you.
❸ If you decide to share a privately published project, you can create a private URL link with password protection. To find out how to do so, click here.
❹ You can check your project status anytime in the bottom right corner of your project thumbnail in your library:
The project is a draft, not shared with anyone. Only you can see it in your library.
The project is shared privately with a private URL and may be password-protected.
The project is public. It is visible in your public Infogram profile, has a public link, is indexed by search engines and can be found on Google by its title.
To learn how to embed your project, head over to the article about embedding a project.